Staff

Extension Staff Name Position or Grade Level E-mail Address
2301 Debra Misecko Principal dmisecko@valpo.k12.in.us
2300 Laura Remijan Secretary lremijan@valpo.k12.in.us
       
2339 Arene Lee Media Specialist alee@valpo.k12.in.us
       
2302 Marcia Scott Nurse mscott@valpo.k12.in.us
       
2338 Julie Dombrowski Kindergarten jdombrowski@valpo.k12.in.us
2320 Angela Mumaw  Kindergarten    amumaw@valpo.k12.in.us
2336 Beth Keller First Grade bkeller@valpo.k12.in.us
2330 Jen Hoefler First Grade jhoefler@valpo.k12.in.us
2334 Angie Coyle Second Grade acoyle@valpo.k12.in.us
2335 Megan Nellessen Second Grade mnellessen@valpo.k12.in.us
2333 Megan Becker Third Grade mbecker@valpo.k12.in.us
2332 Alicia Watkins Third Grade awatkins@valpo.k12.in.us
2321 Julie Schulte Fourth Grade jschulte@valpo.k12.in.us
2324 Alyssa Martinek Fourth Grade amartinek@valpo.k12.in.us
2322 Barb Rainey Fifth Grade brainey@valpo.k12.in.us
2323 Erin Spencer Fifth Grade espencer@valpo.k12.in.us
       
2331 Gretchen Scott Art gscott@valpo.k12.in.us
2331 Libby Larson Music elarson@valpo.k12.in.us
2354 Scott Sienkowski Physical Education ssienkowski@valpo.k12.in.us
2326  Shellie Schoff  PLTW sschoff@valpo.k12.in.us
STEM website
   Kelly Jones Technology Coach kjones@valpo.k12.in.us
2327 Renee Bradford FROG rbradford@valpo.k12.in.us
2329 Rebecca Zakutansky Resource Room rzakutansky@valpo.k12.in.us

2337 Courtney Stonehill Social Worker cstonehill@valpo.k12.in.us
       
2328 Theresa Guiden Speech tguiden@valpo.k12.in.us
       
2317  Pam Kloss Food Service  pkloss@valpo.k12.in.us
2317 Christine Crowe Food Service ccrowe@valpo.k12.in.us